Squier Bullet Telecaster FSR white 2021

Discussion in 'Squier Telecasters' started by Jimbojimmy, Nov 23, 2021.

1. Jimbojimmy

Jimbojimmy Squier Talker

Nov 21, 2021
    London
    Hi guys,

Newbie here, just recently got this beautiful Squier Bullet Telecaster FSR in vintage white. I think I'm quite luck, really well made and nice dark indian loral fingerboard.

Attached Files:

Chimey, Cochise, surf green and 12 others like this.
  2. archetype

archetype Squier-holic Silver Supporting Member

Oct 24, 2017
    Western NY, USA
    Enjoy! After a setup, they're fine guitars and an amazing value.

JurnyWannaBe, Caddy, SoCalJim and 2 others like this.
  3. longtortoise

longtortoise Squier-Meister

Nov 11, 2018
    CA
    Beautiful, congratulations. I have one in surf green from 2018.

4. Jimbojimmy

Jimbojimmy Squier Talker

Nov 21, 2021
    London
    How are you finding your surf green tele? Have you done any mods to it?

5. SoCalJim

SoCalJim Squier-Nut

Nov 12, 2020
    SoCal
    JurnyWannaBe, dbrian66 and Jimbojimmy like this.
  6. Ladeeh

Ladeeh Squier-Meister

Sep 10, 2021
    Balkans
    Cool one! Enjoy it!

dbrian66 and Jimbojimmy like this.
  7. longtortoise

Nov 11, 2018
    CA
    I like it, but I think the newer ones may be a bit better. I've done a number of mods but they're mostly unnecessary; the bullet is a good guitar as-is. I played a Player tele and bullet back to back today. I loved the maple neck on the player, and the knobs and tuners felt nicer, but the bullet didn't feel like it was less than 1/4 the price.

Lete know if you want to know more about modifications I made to mine.

8. TheVoid

TheVoid Squier-Meister

Jul 25, 2020
    Nebraska
    Looks really nice. Tempted to pick up a Bullet tele on sale from Guitar Center right now. $171 with tax.

9. Jimbojimmy

Jimbojimmy Squier Talker

Nov 21, 2021
    London

Yes I'd be interested what sort of modifications you've done to it!

10. Jimbojimmy

Jimbojimmy Squier Talker

Nov 21, 2021